Graduate Students

NamePhoneEmailLab Name
Jessica Aguilar
Graduate Student
jessica_aguilar@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Laura Alexander
Graduate Student
WithheldBoots
Nicolas Alexandre
Graduate Student
nalexandre@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Mattina Alonge
Graduate Student
mattina.alonge@berkeley.eduBentley
Brett Archuleta
Graduate Student
barchuleta@berkeley.eduFinnegan/Duijnstee
Eric Armstrong
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9294armstrong@berkeley.eduStillman
Mallory Ballinger
Graduate Student
WithheldNachman
Sarah Banker
Graduate Student
sarah_banker@berkeley.eduNachman
Jenna Baughman
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9556WithheldMishler
Jeff Benca
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1449jbenca@berkeley.eduLooy
Noelle Bittner
Graduate Student
nbittner@berkeley.eduNachman
Luke Bloch
Graduate Student
l.bloch@berkeley.eduBowie
Dena Block
Graduate Student
denablock@berkeley.eduShapira
Briana Boaz
Graduate Student
(510) 642-0591beboaz@berkeley.eduSimms
Keith Bouma-Gregson
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9294kbg@berkeley.eduPower
Debora Brandt
Graduate Student
deboraycb@berkeley.eduNielsen
Marianne Brasil
Graduate Student
(510) 643-8851mbrasil@berkeley.eduHlusko
Nick Burnett
Graduate Student
burnettnp@berkeley.eduKoehl
Joshua Carlson
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7952joshuapcarlson@berkeley.eduWhite
Betsabe Castro Escobar
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7693WithheldFine / Carlson
Caleb Caswell-Levy
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9556WithheldMishler
Lucy Chang
Graduate Student
luchang@berkeley.eduMarshall
Sofia W. Chang
Graduate Student
swchang@berkeley.eduDudley, Koehl
Joyce Chery
Graduate Student
(510) 642-6731chery.joyce@berkeley.eduSpecht
Jackie Childers
Graduate Student
WithheldBowie
Dori Lynne Contreras
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1449dorilynne@berkeley.eduLooy
Kelsey Crutchfield-Peters
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1054kcrutchfieldpeters@berkeley.eduDawson
Roxanne Cruz-de Hoyos
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1054rcruz@berkeley.eduDawson
Kyle DeMarr
Graduate Student
(510) 643-4201kademarr@berkeley.eduPatel
Madison Dipman
Graduate Student
WithheldSousa
Sara ElShafie
Graduate Student
510-642-7434selshafie@berkeley.eduPadian
Giovanna Figueroa
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7693gfigueroa@berkeley.eduFine
Clarissa Fontes
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1054clafontes@berkeley.eduDawson
Jeffrey Frederick
Graduate Student
WithheldMcGuire
Forrest Freund
Graduate Student
WithheldRothfels
William Freyman
Graduate Student
freyman@berkeley.eduBaldwin
Aaron Friedman
Graduate Student
(510) 664-4938arf@berkeley.eduKaufer
Philip Georgakakos
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9294pgeorgakakos@berkeley.eduPower
Lauren Gibilisco
Graduate Student
lgibilisco@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Sarah Guth
Graduate Student
sarah_guth@berkeley.eduBoots
Zachary Hanna
Graduate Student
zachanna@berkeley.eduBowie
Audrey Haynes
Graduate Student
audreyhaynes@berkeley.eduSousa
Cara He
Graduate Student
(510) 643-1055cara.he@berkeley.eduHayes
Lindsey Hendricks
Graduate Student
lindsey.g.hendricks@berkeley.eduSousa
Catherine Hernandez
Graduate Student
WithheldKoskella
Eric Holt
Graduate Student
(510) 642-5318WithheldBarnosky
Winnie Hsiung
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1449shsiung@berkeley.eduLooy
Sarah Hykin
Graduate Student
smhykin@berkeley.eduMcGuire, WakeM
Erin Jarvis
Graduate Student
(510) 643-4201erinjarvis@berkeley.eduPatel
Javier Jauregui Lazo
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9556WithheldMishler
Charlotte Jennings
Graduate Student
cjennings@berkeley.eduMoritz
Rosa Jimenez
Graduate Student
rosa_jimenez@berkeley.eduBowie
Sara Kahanamoku-Snelling
Graduate Student
sara.kahanamoku@berkeley.eduFinnegan
Benjamin Karin
Graduate Student
WithheldMcGuire
Seth Kauppinen
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7693skauppinen@berkeley.eduFine
Emily King
Graduate Student
emily_king@berkeley.eduStillman
Renske Kirchholtes
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1449renske.kirchholtes@berkeley.eduLooy
Mackenzie Kirchner-Smith
Graduate Student
(510) 643-2109WithheldPadian
Matthew Kling
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5430WithheldAckerly
Peter Kloess
Graduate Student
(510) 643-8851WithheldHlusko
Helen Kurkjian
Graduate Student
(510) 642-0591helen.kurkjian@berkeley.eduSimms
Daniel Latorre
Graduate Student
WithheldMarshall
Jun Ying Lim
Graduate Student
junyinglim@berkeley.eduMarshall
Ting-Ting Lin
Graduate Student
danalin@berkeley.eduNachman
Tyler Linderoth
Graduate Student
tylerp.linderoth@berkeley.eduNielsen
Leeann Louis
Graduate Student
llouis@berkeley.eduDudley
Katya Mack
Graduate Student
katyamack@berkeley.eduNachman
Shivani Mahajan
Graduate Student
shivani.mahajan@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Dat Mai
Graduate Student
WithheldBachtrog
Isaac Marck
Graduate Student
ilichtermarck@berkeley.eduBaldwin
Aleksey Maro
Graduate Student
alekseymaro@berkeley.eduDudley
Jesus Martinez-Gomez
Graduate Student
(510) 642-6731jmartinezg@berkeley.eduSpecht
Jennifer McCarthy
Graduate Student
(510) 643-4201jbmccarthy1@berkeley.eduPatel
Elijah Mehlferber
Graduate Student
(510) 664-7512emehlferber@berkeley.eduKoskella
Jesyka Melendez-Rosa
Graduate Student
jesymel15@berkeley.eduLacey
Benjamin Muddiman
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1449WithheldLooy
Shilpa Naik
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5183WithheldFull
Alina Nguyen
Graduate Student
(510) 643-1055alina.nguyen@berkeley.eduHayes
Alison Nguyen
Graduate Student
WithheldBachtrog
Ngoc Mai Nguyen
Graduate Student
(510) 643-1055WithheldHayes
Shannon O'Brien
Graduate Student
slobrien@berkeley.eduLacey
Timothy O'Connor
Graduate Student
tko2@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Meagan Oldfather
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5430meagan_oldfather@berkeley.eduAckerly
Rachael Olliff
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5430rlolliff@berkeley.eduAckerly
Emily Orzechowski
Graduate Student
eaorzechowski@berkeley.eduFinnegan
Prahlada Papper
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5430prahlada@berkeley.eduAckerly
Austin Peck
Graduate Student
(510) 642-9560peck@berkeley.eduBrooks
Julianne Pelaez
Graduate Student
juliannepelaez@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Aaron Pomerantz
Graduate Student
(510) 643-4201pomerantz_aaron@berkeley.eduPatel
Ashley Poust
Graduate Student
(510) 643-2109ashley.poust@berkeley.eduPadian
Whitney Reiner
Graduate Student
(510) 643-8851wreiner@berkeley.eduHlusko
Adonis Rivie
Graduate Student
(510) 643-1055riviea@berkeley.eduHayes
Kevin Roberts
Graduate Student
(510) 644-4400kevrob@berkeley.eduWilliams
Rose Romero
Graduate Student
rromero@berkeley.eduLindberg, Sousa
Gabriel Rossi
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9294WithheldPower
Andrew Saintsing
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5183andrew_saintsing@berkeley.eduFull
Erik Sathe
Graduate Student
WithheldDudley
Maryam Sedaghatpour
Graduate Student
msed@berkeley.eduRothfels
Huanjie Sheng
Graduate Student
(510) 642-9350shenghuanjie@berkeley.eduKaufer
Shawn Shirazi
Graduate Student
(510) 642-9350s.shirazi@berkeley.eduKaufer
Phillip Skipwith
Graduate Student
pskipwith@berkeley.eduMcGuire
Ashley Smiley
Graduate Student
WithheldDudley
Michael Song
Graduate Student
michael_song@berkeley.eduRothfels
Camilla Souto
Graduate Student
(510) 643-2549csouto@berkeley.eduMarshall
Nicholas Spano
Graduate Student
(510) 642-5318spano@berkeley.eduBarnosky
Weston Stauffer
Graduate Student
(510) 664-4209westonstauffer@berkeley.eduDernburg
Ilana Stein
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1054istein@berkeley.eduDawson
Alexander Stubbs
Graduate Student
astubbs@berkeley.eduMcGuire
Taichi Suzuki
Graduate Student
taichis@berkeley.eduNachman
Andre Szejner Sigal
Graduate Student
(510) 644-4400aszejner@berkeley.eduWilliams
Richelle Tanner
Graduate Student
WithheldStillman / Sousa
Catherine Taylor
Graduate Student
(510) 643-8851catherine_taylor@berkeley.eduHlusko
Larry Taylor
Graduate Student
WithheldFinnegan
Rachel Thayer
Graduate Student
(510) 643-4201thayerr@berkeley.eduPatel
Lisa Treidel
Graduate Student
(510) 644-4400WithheldWilliams
Carrie Tribble
Graduate Student
(510) 642-6731WithheldSpecht
Gabriel Damasco
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7693gdamasco@berkeley.eduFine
Kirsten Verster
Graduate Student
kiv@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Elisa Visher
Graduate Student
elisa_visher@berkeley.eduBoots
Daniel Wait
Graduate Student
WithheldBowie
Lawrence Wang
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5183lawrence_wang@berkeley.eduFull
Cynthia Wang-Claypool
Graduate Student
cynthia.yh.wang@berkeley.eduBowie
Andrew Weitz
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5430apweitz@berkeley.eduAckerly
Cameron Williams
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1054cameron_williams@berkeley.eduDawson
Kathryn Wilsterman
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1530kew023@berkeley.eduBentley
Kwasi Wrensford
Graduate Student
kwasi_wrensford@berkeley.eduLacey
Zixiang Zhang
Graduate Student
(510) 642-5318zixiangz@berkeley.eduBarnosky
Joshua Zimmt
Graduate Student
josh_zimmt@berkeley.eduFinnegan