Lab Staff, Researchers, Others

NamePhoneEmailLab Name
Kelly Agnew
agnewk@berkeley.edu
Karen Aguilar Bueso
Admin. Assistant
WithheldBiology Scholar's Program
Pushpam Aji John
Visiting Scholar
(510) 643-5430UnavailableAckerly
Anthony Ambrose
Postdoc
(510) 642-1054ambrose@berkeley.eduDawson
Benjamin Ashby
Visiting Scholar
UnavailableBoots
Wendy L. Baxter
Lab Assistant
(510) 642-1054wendy.l.baxter@berkeley.eduDawson
Rotem Ben-Shachar
Postdoc
UnavailableBoots
Collin Bode
Specialist
(510) 643-9294collin@berkeley.eduPower
Ryan Bracewell
Postdoc
ryan.bracewell@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Debora Brandt
Visiting Student
(510) 643-6299deboraycb@gmail.comSlatkin
Gloria Caldwell
Lecturer and Visiting Scholar
(510) 643-5448gcaldwell@berkeley.eduCaldwell
Katherine Castro
Program Advisor
katherine.castro@berkeley.eduBiology Scholars' Program
Rushworth Catherine
Postdoc
crushworth@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Carolus Chan
Lab Assistant/Helper
carolusc@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Rebecca Clark
Postdoc
(510) 644-4400rebecca.clark@berkeley.eduWilliams
Heather Constable
Academic Coordinator
(510) 643-5430hconstable@berkeley.eduAckerly/Bowie
Tim Cooper
Research Associate
(510) 643-9048tjcooper@berkeley.eduKoehl
Andrew Gloss
Postdoc
UnavailableWhiteman
Lloyd Goldwasser
Research Associate
goldwasser@berkeley.eduHerrlinger
Duncan Haldane
Volunteer
WithheldHuelsenbeck
Jeremy R. Hamilton
Research Associate
jrh823@berkeley.eduKaufer
Tim Herrlinger
Academic Coordinator and Lecturer
(510) 642-3793tjh@berkeley.edu
Sebastian Hoehna
Miller Fellow
hoehna@berkeley.eduNielsen, Huelsenbeck
Franz Hoelzl
Postdoc
hoelzl.f@berkeley.eduShapira
Michael Horning
Research Associate
(510) 642-6295mhorning@berkeley.eduBrooks
Edna T. Huelsenbeck
Programmer
(510) 643-6299huelsenbeck@gmail.comSlatkin
Pauline Jennings
Admin. Assistant
(510) 643-5183pauline@berkeley.eduFull
Allison Kidder
Researcher
(510) 643-5430kidder@berkeley.eduAckerly
Adiel Klompmaker
Postdoc
aklompma@berkeley.eduFinnegan
Amy Ko
Grad. Student (non-IB)
Withheld
Kimberly La Pierre
Postdoc
(510) 642-0591kimberly.lapierre@berkeley.eduSimms
Emily Landeen
Postdoc
elandeen@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Erika LaPlante
Researcher
WithheldWhiteman
Erika LaPlante
elaplante@berkeley.edu
Carina Lee
Postdoc
carina.lee@berkeley.eduFinnegan
Tom Libby
CIBER, Manager
(510) 642-0548WithheldFull
Limeng Liu
Postdoc
limengliu@berkeley.eduShapira
John Lokvam
(510) 642-7693WithheldFine
Dat Mai
dat.mai@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Stefania Mambelli
Researcher
(510) 642-1054mambelli@berkeley.eduDawson
John Matsui
Assistant Dean, Biological Sciences and Director, Biology Scholars Program
(510) 643-9768matsui@berkeley.edu
Teruyuki Matsunaga
Postdoc
WithheldWhiteman
Matthew Medeiros
Visiting Scholar
m_j_m@berkeley.eduDudley
Wynn Meyer
Postdoc
wynn@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Andrew Moeller
Postdoc
andrew.moeller@berkeley.eduNachman
Christapher Morrissey
Postdoc
(510) 642-9350spacemorrissey@berkeley.eduKaufer
Naia Morueta Holme
Postdoc
(510) 643-5430morueta-holme@berkeley.eduAckerly
Matthew Nalley
Lab Assistant/Helper
mattnalley@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Sonia Nosratinia
Research Associate
(510) 642-6810sonia1@berkeley.eduMishler
Lisa Offringa
Lecturer
loffringa@berkeley.edu
Diego Ortega Del Vecchyo
Postdoc
vdortega@berkeley.edu
Nicole Perfito
Associate Specialist
(510) 642-1530nperfito@berkeley.eduBentley
Megan Phifer-Rixey
Postdoc
mrixey@berkeley.eduNachman
Stephan Prost
Postdoc
stefan.prost@berkeley.eduNielsen
Swee Peck Quek
Researcher
(510) 642-1449spquek@berkeley.eduLooy
Helian Ratsirarson
Lecturer
hratsirarson@berkeley.edu

Postdoc
rpduncan@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Sean B. Reilly
Lecturer
sbreilly@berkeley.edu
Alejandro Rico Guevara
Postdoc
a.rico@berkeley.eduDudley
Rebekah Rogers
Postdoc
(510) 643-6299WithheldSlatkin
Andrew Rush
Lecturer
arush@berkeley.eduBowie
Rebecca Sandidge
sandidge@berkeley.edu
Isabel Schroeter
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 643-5430isabelschroeter@berkeley.eduAckerly
Alan Shabel
Lecturer
(510) 642-2917shabel@berkeley.edu
Vladimir Shchur
Postdoc
shchur@berkeley.eduNielsen
Seema Sheth
Postdoc
(510) 643-5430ssheth@berkeley.eduAckerly
Shaw Shirazi
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 642-9350s.shirazi@berkeley.eduKaufer
Robert Skelton
Postdoc
(510) 643-5430skelrob@berkeley.eduAckerly
Lydia Smith
Manager, Evolutionary Genetics Lab (MVZ)
(510) 642-0647lydsmith@berkeley.edu
Christoph Theunert
Postdoc
(510) 643-6299christoph_theunert@berkeley.eduSlatkin
Andrew Thornhill
Postdoc
(510) 643-9556andrew.thornhill@berkeley.eduMishler
Susan Tremblay
(510) 643-9556stremblay@berkeley.eduMishler
Jason Vleminckx
Postdoc
(510) 642-7693jasvlx86@berkeley.eduFine
Crystal Wang
WithheldHuelsenbeck
Katrina Waxman
Admin. Assistant
(510) 643-9048kdwaxman@berkeley.eduKoehl
Kevin Wei
Postdoc
WithheldBachtrog
Bridget Wessa
Research Associate & Lab Manager
bridge_@berkeley.eduBaldwin & MPL
Peter Wilton
Postdoc
WithheldNielsen
Guin Wogan
Postdoc
gwogan@berkeley.eduBowie
Christopher Wong
Research Associate
(510) 642-1054WithheldDawson
Wenbo Yang
Operations Manager
(510) 643-1749wenbo@berkeley.eduCenter for Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Senay Yitbarek
Postdoc
senay@berkeley.eduBoots
Brook Yu
byu@berkeley.eduBiology Scholars' Program