Department Staff

NamePhoneEmailOffice
Monica J. Albe
IB and Endocrinology Grad Student Advisor
(510) 643-7330mjalbe@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Derek Apodaca
Facilities Director/Safety Officer: MCB & IB
(510) 642-2467dapodaca@berkeley.edu3072 VLSB
Brett Boltz
Bio 1B Lab Course Support
(510) 664-9865bboltz@berkeley.edu3057 VLSB
Katie Carson
Interim Assistant Director of Student Services
(510) 643-7473kcarson@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Zachary Chestnut
IB Academic Advisor
(510) 664-7012zachestnut@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Carina Galicia
Director of Student Services
(510) 642-0944cgalicia@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Sharon Gillars
Director of Financial Services
(510) 643-8127sgillars@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Karin Hansen
Computing Support
khansen@berkeley.eduOff campus
Mary Hsueh
Academic Services Director
(510) 643-5125maryhsueh@berkeley.edu399A LSA
Mark Jenkinson
Director of Administration and Operations
(510) 643-5909mjenkinson@berkeley.edu497 LSA
Deby Johns
Seminar Support
(510) 643-5524djohns@berkeley.edu399 LSA
Rachel Kayen
IB Executive Support
(510) 642-3935rhkayen@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Reema Kazak
Financial Analyst
(510) 643-3174reemakazak@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Shavecca A. Keels
Seminar Support
(510) 664-4904shavecca@berkeley.edu399 LSA
Tanis Kidd
BDS Financial Analyst
(510) 664-7249tkidd@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Renske Kirchholtes
IB Instruction
(510) 642-3549renske.kirchholtes@berkeley.edu
Igor Kligman
VLSB Building Coordinator/Manager
510-333-9523ikligman@berkeley.edu3028 VLSB
Rhiannon Lewis
BBSA Concurrent Enrollment Program Coordinator
(510) 643-7204rplewis@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Jilliann M'Barki
Director of Development, Biological Sciences
(510) 643-2227jmbarki@berkeley.edu
Jill Marchant
IB Instructional Support
(510) 642-3549jillm@berkeley.edu3018 VLSB
Tami Mau
IB Instruction Manager
(510) 642-8123tmau@berkeley.edu2015 VLSB
Kristina Osborn
Academic Personnel
(510) 664-7085kmosborn@berkeley.edu397 LSA
Matt Paul
Computing Support
(510) 664-4906mattpaul@berkeley.edu549 LSA
Joshua Povich
IB Instruction
510-643-0448povich@berkeley.edu2002 VLSB
Sharon Rosario
Academic Personnel
(510) 642-0844ib_ap_assist@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Elvia Sornoza
IB Academic Advisor
(510) 643-8895 or 3-1667esornoza@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Tanya Sullivan
Project/Policy Analyst
tsullivan@berkeley.edu
Kayla Sweeten
Plant Collector
(510) 642-3549ksweeten@berkeley.edu3018 VLSB
Adriana Trenado
Financial Analyst II
(510) 664-4606frias@berkeley.edu
Jaime Turnbull
Financial Analyst
(510) 643-9987jaimet@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Jules Winters
IB Instruction
(510) 643-0448jwinters@berkeley.edu2002 VLSB
Cherry Yalung
Research Administrator
(510) 664-4179cyalung@berkeley.edu1AA University Hall